#DontStopTheMusic

#DontStopTheMusic

Tilbring en weekend med fremragende kunstnere - og start næste uge med stil!

Wedemark/Germany, March 27, 2020 – Tune in to Sennheiser’s #DontStopTheMusic series to experience fantastic live performances! Broadcast live via IGTV, artists Raul Rodriguez, Jay Style, The Talbott Brothers, St. Panther, DJ Fly, Citizen (Mat Kerekes), Bob Sinclar and Third Eye Blind will turn your home into a concert stage.

Live concert streams from Saturday, March 28 to Tuesday, March 31
Please note that some countries change to daylight saving time this weekend – make sure to follow @Sennheiser on Instagram and switch on notifications in IGTV to receive alerts: This is also helpful as dates and artists may be subject to change at short notice.

  • Raul Rodriguez (@raulrodriguezmusic):
    Friday, March 27, 18:00 UTC (which is 14:00 New York time (EDT) and 19:00 Berlin time (CET), see below
  • Jay Style (@jaystylemusic):
    Saturday, March 28, 15:00 UTC (11:00 New York time, 16:00 Berlin time)
  • The Talbott Brothers (@talbottbrothers):
    Saturday, March 28, 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • St. Panther (@stpanther):
    Sunday, March 29 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • DJ Fly (@djfly):
    Sunday, March 29 at 15:00 UTC (11:00 New York time, 17:00 Berlin time
  • Citizen – Mat Kerekes (@matkerekes):
    Monday, March 30 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • Bob Sinclar (@bobsinclar):
    Monday, March 30 at 12:00 UTC (8:00 New York time, 14:00 Berlin time)
  • Third Eye Blind (@thirdeyeblind):
    Tuesday, March 31 at 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 22:00 Berlin time)

A note on these tricky time zones :-)
We have heard from some of you that the times given were a bit confusing depending on where in the world you live – and it gets harder this weekend too as some countries are starting summer time! That’s why we have now provided times with a 24-hour system in UTC (Coordinated Universal Time).

EDT and CET/CEST have been added above for convenience. EDT is short for Eastern Daylight Time, which is four hours behind Coordinated Universal Time – New York time, you could say. CET is Central European Time, which is one hour ahead of UTC – Berlin or Wedemark time, for example. CEST, Central European Summer Time, which will start on Sunday for many European countries, is two hours ahead of UTC.

More music
Please also check out http://www.sennheiser.com/anniversary for the next livestream dates. There’s also a great selection of music videos to watch and listen to, ranging from immersive jazz club recordings, to living room electro sets, to live takes from recording studios. Just put on your headphones (or turn up the speakers) and immerse yourself in the music!

It’s free but why not donate to fight the coronavirus?
At Sennheiser, we’re delighted to be working with these fantastic artists to help spread positivity by putting on exclusive concerts. They’re totally free, but if you do want to say thank you, do consider supporting the WHO in its fight against the coronavirus:
https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/donate

For your social media channels:
Enjoy your favorite artists at home and check out the exclusive concerts in Sennheiser’s (@Sennheiser) streaming concert series – live on Instagram! #DontStopTheMusic


Maik Robbe Communications Manager UK & Nordics, Sennheiser
Mark Ellegaard Holm Kommunikation

 



Dontstopthemusic 27-31 March.pdf 423 KB Dontstopthemusic 27-31 March.docx 1 MB

 

 

 

Pro Audio Corporate Current Situation
Om Sennheiser Nordic A/S Denmark

Sennheiser blev grundlagt i 1945 og fejrer i år sit 75-års jubilæum. At forme fremtiden for lyd og skabe unikke oplevelser for kunder er det mål, som forener Sennheisers medarbejdere og partnere verden over. Den uafhængige familievirksomhed, som ledes af den tredje generation i kraft af Dr. Andreas Sennheiser og Daniel Sennheiser, er en af verdens førende producenter af hovedtelefoner, højttalere, mikrofoner og trådløse transmissionssystemer. I 2018 genererede Sennheiser Group en omsætning på i alt 710,7 millioner euro. www.sennheiser.com

Kolofon

Databeskyttelse

Sennheiser Nordic A/S Denmark
Delta Park 45.2
2665 Vallensbæk Strand
Denmark